Action Bronson – White Bronco Album Zip Download

Russ – Zoo Album Zip Download
Travis Scott ā€“ Astroworld Zip Album Download
Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Album Zip Download

Action Bronson – White Bronco Album Zip Download

Action Bronson - White Bronco Album Zip Download
Action Bronson – White Bronco Album Zip Download

Forget the Halloween candy, Action Bronson has just dropped off the best holiday goody of them all: new music. Bronson has released his first album since leaving Atlantic Records. Entitled White Bronco, Bronson has been teasing the album for the better half of 2018. The 11-track project features appearances from A$AP Rocky, Meyhem Lauren, Yung Mehico, and Big Body Bes.

Harry Fraud, Party Supplies, Knxwledge, The Special Victims Unit, Daringer, and Samiyah handle the production for the album. Their combined efforts help Bronson to construct an authentic hip-hop project. White Bronco shines as an album that ignores industry trends, and instead, Bronson carves out his own lane. White Bronco is available now on Spotify, Tidal, and Apple Music. Peep the full tracklist with production credits below.

01. Dr. Kimble (Prod. Harry Fraud)
02. Irishman Freestyle (Prod. Party Supplies)
03. Mt. Etna (Prod. Daringer)
04. Live From The Moon (Ft. Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
05. White Bronco (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
06. Brutal (Ft. Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
07. Prince Charming (Prod. Knxwledge)
08. Telemundo (Prod. Samiyah)
09. Picasso’s Ear (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (Ft. Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (Ft. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us