Ariana Grande – Sweetener Album Zip Download

Ariana Grande – Sweetener Album

Ariana Grande - Sweetener Album
Ariana Grande – Sweetener Album

Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, Sweetener, is just a month away from release, and the songstress has finally revealed the track list.

The 15-song bill posted on the album’s Instagram account includes singles, “No Tears Left to Cry,” “The Light is Coming,” and “God is a Woman.” One tune is titled “Pete,” a tribute to her fiance, SNL star Pete Davidson.

Sweetener is out on August 17. Check out the track list below.

The Pop star has three guest appearances on the album and all of them are from the Hip-Hop side — Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott. Check out the full tracklisting below and pre-order the album here.


1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a woman
6. sweetener
7. successful
8. every time
9. dreaming
10. no tears left to cry
11. borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. better off
13. goodnight and go
14. Pete
15. get well soon


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *