China Mac – Movie In The Making Album Zip Download

Nef The Pharaoh – The Big Chang Theory Album Zip Download
Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2 Album Zip Download
Various Artists – For the Throne (Game of Thrones Soundtrack) Album Zip Download

China Mac – Movie In The Making Album Zip Download

China Mac - Movie In The Making Album Zip Download
China Mac – Movie In The Making Album Zip Download

Songwriter and lyricist CHINA MAC has released his highly anticipated album, Movie In The Making (M.I.T.M) which is available for public release TODAY – Wednesday 25 October 2017, ON ALL MAJOR PLATFORMS, under RED MONEY RECORDS.

Gang-related crimes since childhood, a decade- long prison sentence – yet against all odds, the Chinese-American rapper has become on the leading hip-hop voices in New York City, articulation the truths of today’s urban streets through his lyrical tirades and underdog-inspired witticism

“Movie In The Making” is China Mac’s first album and it is the by-product of his life and the experiences that he’s had to endure. “I had suffered and I have caused suffering, and not that I have grown from my experiences I want to share it with the world in a cinematic way, a movie in the making”


01. Who the F**k Is China Mac Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
02. Don’t Play Wit Me
03. Going Down (feat. Dave East)
04. Bodies on My Gunz
05. Voices in My Head
06. China Mac Coupon Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
07. Heard of Us (feat. Cory Gunz)
08. Do My Own Thing (feat. Quiet Black)
09. Johnny Dang
10. Been Nice Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
11. Been Nice
12. The Yard (feat. Jadakiss & Official Jl)
13. One Shot (feat. Cory Gunz)
14. Who I Am
15. Say a Prayer (feat. Young M.A & Afghan Toke)
16. Willi Wang Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
17. Principles


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us