E-40 – The Gift Of Gab Album Zip Download

Keak Da Sneak Ft E-40 – Ima Keep It Goin’
Ghostface Killah – Saigon Velour Ft Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman
Currensy – Slide Ft Ty Dolla Sign & E-40

E-40 – The Gift Of Gab Album Zip Download

E-40 - The Gift Of Gab Album Zip Download
E-40 – The Gift Of Gab Album Zip Download

Before we’re treated to the upcoming Rule of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper albums, Bay Area legend E-40 decides to come through today and kick off the first album in The Definition trilogy dubbed The Gift Of Gab, which is labeled with “the ability to speak with eloquence and fluency.”

Laced with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to The D-Boy Diary 1 & 2 features guest appearances from Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, G Perico, Kent Jones, Problem, Konshens and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Ballhog (Ft. Stresmatic)
2. The Pots & Pan Man
3. Winning
4. Who You Talking To (. Kent Jones)
5. Wicked (Ft. Rich Rocka)
6. Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing (Ft. G Perico & Vince Staples)
7. One Night (Ft. Konshens & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Relax (Ft. Problem)
9. The Pack Attack (Ft. FMB DZ & Sada Baby)
10. Dennys
11. These Days (Ft. Yhung T.O.)
12. When Life Shows Up (Ft. Dr. Cornel West & Mike Marshall


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us hiphopjackofficial@gmail.com