Lil Wayne – Velvet Sessions Album Zip Download

ZAYN – Icarus Falls Album Zip Download
Kid Rock – Sweet Southern Sugar Album Zip Download
David Guetta – Seven Album Zip Download

Lil Wayne – Velvet Sessions Album Zip Download

Lil Wayne – Velvet Sessions Album Zip Download

A few days ago, a Lil Wayne song called ‘Zero‘ appeared online and it was written off as just another Wayne leak in 2018 of which there have been far too many. However tonight, 9 more songs have leaked as part of an unofficial project called Velvet Sessions.

You might remember that Mack Maine announced Velvet early last year and mentioned that it would come out after Tha Carter V. We haven’t heard much about it since but this new bulk of songs from it surfacing either means it’s coming soon or puts a big delay on it.

On it, as well as ‘Zero’, are 9 never-before-heard Wayne songs include titles like ‘Where My Old Lady’, ‘Tevin’, ‘Weak’, ‘Little Red Eyes’, and more. You can check out the track list and a stream below.

1) ‘Where My Old Lady’ DOWNLOAD
2) ‘Million Dollar Question’ DOWNLOAD
3) ‘Got Em’ DOWNLOAD
4) ‘Tevin’ DOWNLOAD
5) ‘Weak’ DOWNLOAD
6) ‘All For The Feeling’ DOWNLOAD
7) ‘Zero’ DOWNLOAD
8) ‘Little Girl Eyes’ DOWNLOAD
9) ‘Hitman’ DOWNLOAD
10) ‘Who’ DOWNLOAD


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us