Miguel – War & Leisure Album Zip Download

Video: Miguel – Now
Miguel – Criminal Ft Rick Ross
Video: Miguel – Come Through And Chill Ft J. Cole

Miguel War & Leisure Album Zip Download

Miguel War & Leisure Album Zip Download
Miguel War & Leisure Album Zip Download

Two years after wowing fans with Wildheart, Miguel returns with his fourth album, War & Leisure.

The 12-song set features appearances from Travis Scott (“Sky Walker”), J. Cole (“Come Through and Chill”), Rick Ross (“Criminal”), Kali Uchis (“Caramelo Duro”), and Quiñ (“Wolf”).

Miguel describes the album as a reflection of his current mind state. “I want to be an artist whose personal life is really reflected in their music,” he told PAPER. “If I didn’t include some of the things that are happening in the ethos and the things that I’m seeing and paying attention to and that I care about, if I didn’t include those topics in my music, I think it wouldn’t be a real, honest representation.”

Prior to dropping the album, the Los Angeles crooner traveled to Shanghai for the “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show,” where he performed his singles “Pineapple Skies” and “Told You So.”

Up next, Miguel will hit the road on “The War & Leisure Tour.” Featuring SiR and Nonchalant Savant, the trek is set to run from Feb. 22 in Portland through April 12 in Berkeley.


1 Criminal (Ft. Rick Ross)
2 Pineapple Skies
3 Sky Walker (Ft. Travis Scott)
4 Banana Clip
5 Wolf (Ft. Quiñ)
6 Harem
7 Told You So
8 City of Angels
9 Caramelo Duro (Ft. Kali Uchis)
10 Come Through and Chill (Ft. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
11 Anointed
12 Now


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us hiphopjackofficial@gmail.com