Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP Zip Download

Video: Moneybagg Yo – Say Na Ft J. Cole
MoneyBagg Yo – Rolls Royce
Moneybagg Yo – Okay Ft Future

Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP Zip Download

Moneybagg Yo - Bet On Me EP Zip Download
Moneybagg Yo – Bet On Me EP Zip Download

Moneybagg Yo has spent the past few months rolling out new videos in support of his 2 Heartless project, which dropped back in February, but today he decides to hold us over with a little treat before his next album arrives. Announced just last week, the Memphis rapper comes through and shares a new EP called Bet One Me.

The 7-track EP features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Gunna & Youngboy Never Broke Again, while production is handled mostly by hitmaker Tay Keith, with assistance coming Turbo, Drumgod, Javar and more.

Available now, fans can stream the EP in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and sound off in the comments (below). You already know this going to go hard in the streets.


1. “Dice Game” (Produced by Tay Keith)
2. “Rush Hour” (Produced by Tay Keith)
3. “Wat U On” featuring Gunna (Produced by Javar, Tay Keith, Denaro Love and Turbo)
4. “Luv Cycle” (Produced by Javar)
5. “No Cutt” featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DrumGod)
6. “Correct Me” (Produced by Tay Keith)
7. “Exactly” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Produced by Tay Keith and DMacTooBangin)


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us