ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Zip Download

ScHoolboy Q – Chopstix Ft Kendrick Lamar
Gucci Mane – Lil Story Ft ScHoolboy Q
Royce 5’9″ – Cut Throat Ft ScHoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Zip Download

ScHoolboy Q has been working on his new album CrasH Talk for at least one year, which will finally release this Friday, April 26.

After sharing the official artwork and tracklist last week, Q has now unveiled a new song from the album, track #12 ‘CrasH’. It is produced by Boi-1da and sounds like it either samples Royce da 5’9″‘s 2002 song ‘Boom‘ produced by DJ Premier or the original Marc Hannibal song that it was sampled from (update: it was Royce’s song).

Other guests on the album include Lil Baby, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 6LACK and Kid Cudi. Check out the full tracklisting below.

CrasH Talk Tracklist:
01. Gang Gang DOWNLOAD
02. Tales DOWNLOAD
03. CHopstix (feat. Travis Scott) DOWNLOAD
04. Numb Numb Juice DOWNLOAD
05. Drunk (feat. 6LACK) DOWNLOAD
06. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG) DOWNLOAD
07. 5200 DOWNLOAD
08. Black Folk DOWNLOAD
09. Floating (feat. 21 Savage) DOWNLOAD
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi) DOWNLOAD
11. Die Wit Em DOWNLOAD
12. Crash DOWNLOAD
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby) DOWNLOAD
14. Attention DOWNLOAD

ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Zip Download


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us