T.I. – Dime Trap Album Zip Download

Moneybagg Yo – Silverware Remix Ft T.I.
T.I – The Weekend Ft Young Thug
T.I – Wraith Ft Yo Gotti

T.I. – Dime Trap Album Zip Download

T.I. – Dime Trap Album Zip Download
T.I. – Dime Trap Album Zip Download

It’s been years in the making, since 2015 to exact when he dropped of Da Nic EP to hold us over, but after numerous setbacks & delays, T.I.’s highly anticipated 10th studio album, Dime Trap, has arrived.

The follow up to 2014’s Paperwork contains 15 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, London Jae and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes Bangladesh, David Banner, Eric G, Mars 1500, Messiah Harris, Scott Storch & Swizz Beatz, among others.

Led by the previously heard singles “Jefe,” “Wraith,” & “The Weekend,” to name a few, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti DOWNLOAD
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug DOWNLOAD
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét DOWNLOAD
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill DOWNLOAD
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us hiphopjackofficial@gmail.com