Trey Songz – 28 Album Zip Download

Jeezy – The Life Ft Wizkid & Trey Songz
Trey Songz – How Dat Sound Ft 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti
Tokyo Jetz – 1000 Ft T.I. & Trey Songz

Trey Songz – 28 Album Zip Download

Trey Songz - 28 Album Zip Download
Trey Songz – 28 Album Zip Download

Tricky Trey Songz. In October, he dropped off the single “How Dat Sound” featuring 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti. A month later, he released “Shootin’ Shots” featuring Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign. Trey didn’t announce an album release connected to either song, but it was suspicious that he was dropping star-studded bangers randomly. It appears Trey isn’t as random as he seems. He’s been calculating and teasing us with a new double album. The surprise album dropped on Wednesday night, and each disc is named after the date. 11 and 28 mark the return of Trigga Trey.

Unlike many other double albums on streaming services, Trey decided to split 11 and 28 into two separate playlists. 11 runs for ten tracks, with only one song featuring guest appearances. Trey maneuvers his way through the majority of 11 alone, delivering his patented panty droppers and sensual singles. The aforementioned “Shootin’ Shots” is the only song with features.

28 is the exact opposite, with all ten tracks featuring guest appearances except for one. Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Jacquees, Swae Lee, Rich The Kid, OT Genesis, Jeremih, Dave East, Rich The Kid, Chris Brown, Fabolous, and Shy Glizzy all loan their talents to the second half of Trey’s project. Stream 11.28 on Apple Music and Spotify.

1 – Trey Songz – Spark (feat. Jacquees) // Download
2 – Trey Songz – How Dat Sound (feat. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti) // Download
3 – Trey Songz – Body High (feat. Swae Lee) // Download
4 – Trey Songz – Wrist Watch (feat. Tory Lanez) // Download
5 – Trey Songz – Automatic (feat. O.T. Genasis & Shy Glizzy) // Download
6 – Trey Songz – Please Don’t Cry (feat. Rich Da Kid) // Download
7 – Trey Songz – Top 10 (feat. Jeremih) // Download
8 – Trey Songz – Rotation (feat. Dave East) // Download
9 – Trey Songz – Used To // Download
10 – Trey Songz – Don’t Say Shit (feat. Chris Brown & Fabolous) // Download

Trey Songz – 28 Album (Zip Download)

HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us