Falz – Moral Instruction Album (Zip Download)

Omawumi – Hold My baby Ft Falz
Jason Derulo – One On One Ft Shekhinah & Falz
Falz – Bon Soir Ft Olu Maintain

Falz – Moral Instruction Album (Zip Download)

Falz - Moral Instruction Album (Zip Download)
Falz – Moral Instruction Album (Zip Download)

Bahd Guys Entertainment Frontman, Falz releases his brand new project ‘Moral Instruction‘ following the release of his controversial Single ‘Talk‘.

He Announced the project via his instagram page, where he stated, ”I’m so excited about the art we have created together on this project.” The album which is a socio-conscious themed project follows the ’27’ album released in 2017 and contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess.

Tracklist For Falz – Moral Instruction Album Below: 👇

1. Falz – Johnny

2. Falz – Follow Follow

3. Faz – Hypocrite

4. Falz – Talk

5. Falz – Amen

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. Sess

7. Falz – Paper

8. Falz – E No Finish

9. Falz – Afer All Said And Done


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us hiphopjackofficial@gmail.com