Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis Album Zip Download

Young Dolph – Go Get Sum Mo Ft Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane X 21 Savage – Cocky
Video: Wiz Khalifa – Real Rich Ft Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis Album Zip Download

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis Album Zip Download
Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis Album Zip Download

Gucci Mane has been on fire ever since he was released from prison last year. After giving fans the commercial mixtape Droptopwop in May, Gucci is now releasing a new album Mr. Davis.

This is also visibly his biggest release since getting free. He has top producers on the project as well as guest appearances from Migos, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla Sign, The Weeknd, Monica, Big Sean, Chris Brown, ASAP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q and Rico Love. Yes, it’s stacked.

The lead single ‘I Get The Bag‘ featuring Future is steadily climbing the radio chart so this seems like a good time for the Atlanta veteran to drop his newest offering.



1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Stream full album on YouTube:


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us