Tyga – Kyoto Album Download

Travis Scott – Astroworld Album Zip Download
Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Mixtape Download
Mafikizolo – 20 Album (Zip Download)

Tyga – Kyoto Album Download

Tyga – Kyoto Album Download
Tyga – Kyoto Album Download

Tyga is all set to release his forthcoming album Kyoto this coming Friday on the 16th.
Although we’ve already heard a couple of cuts from it, most of the talk around the release has been about the project’s racy and intruiging artwork which you can see pictured above.

The rapper has now decided to unveil the official track list for the LP. It is 14 tracks long. Making guest appearances are Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. Check it out in full below.


Kyoto Track List:

1. ‘Temperature‘
2. ‘Leather in the Rain’
3. ‘Come and Ball With Me’
4. ‘Boss Up‘
5. ‘U Cry’
6. ‘King of the Jungle’
7. ‘Hard2Look’
8. ‘I Need a Girl Pt.3’
9. ‘Train 4 This’
10. ‘Hot Soup’
11. ‘Sip a Lil’ (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. ‘Faithful’ (Feat. Tory Lanez)
13. ‘Ja Rule & Ashanti’
14. ‘Holdin On’ (Feat. 24hrs)


HiphopJack do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us hiphopjackofficial@gmail.com


  • comment-avatar

    […] (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); […]

  • DISQUS: 1